Return to Entry

Class Executive

President: Mike Morres, mfmorres@telus.net
Vice President: vacant
Secretary: Tom Gee, tomgee@persona.ca
Treasurer: Jacques Duval (et redacteur pour l'information en francais), jacduval5629@videotron.ca
Endowment Fund Chair: Peter Watson, peter@peterdwatson.ca
Membership Chair: Dave Wall, walld@eastlink.ca
and Bernie Laliberte, lalib5780@hotmail.com
Class Historian and Listmaster: Rob Gray, rob.gray@ns.sympatico.ca
Reunion 2009 Coordinator: Barry Winfield, barry@paralympic.ca
Webmaster: Ted King, tking@lks.net
Tenebris Email Reflector: Rob Gray, rob.gray@ns.sympatico.ca

(Original Webmaster: Mike Patriarche)

Class News

Information regarding our reunion and entry into the old brigade can be accessed directly from the home page. 

The official update for the Wall of Honour may be found on the RMC web site in either   RMC English site  or    RMC francais.

The cut off date for the reunion book is approaching.  Contact Art Hunter for details regarding submission of content and publication.  Contact Len Staples for official photographs. 

Class Web Site

This web site is being updated using newer web technologies.  Previous posting and photographs will be re-introduced at a later date.  Meanwhile, key information pertaining to our gathering in the fall of 2009 is highlighted. 

--updated 9 November 2009